Skip to content

Live Webinar: Key Trends in Payments Intelligence - Machine Learning for Fraud Prevention

webinar live

Tues, 18 June 2019

12:00 PM South Africa (SAST)
1:00 PM Saudi Arabia (AST)
2:00 PM UAE (GST)

Banks can drive real value to their fraud prevention strategies with machine learning and analytics if they cut through the hype. Machine learning can be made intuitive and available directly to fraud experts. A multi-faceted strategy can turn fraud prevention expertise into a revenue generator for the business.

Register for this webinar and join Damon Madden, Principal Fraud Consultant at ACI Worldwide, and leading industry analyst Julie Conroy of Aite Group as they discuss real-life use cases that demonstrate how banks can:

- Improve data management control costs while reducing the compliance and regulatory risks

- Utilize intuitive machine learning technology to reduce their model development process to a few hours

- Leverage fraud risk partners in an intelligence ecosystem to layer fraud prevention and detection

- Apply payment insights to improve the customer experience in digital transformation projects

View all events